Health insurance for Saudis is now fully linked with NIC and GOSI  

Saudi Enforcement EN

CCHI announced that starting from January 1st 2019, electronic linking of health insurance of all Saudis in the private sector and their families with NIC and GOSI will be complete and ready.
Know more about the impact of this announcement on your business.

 

       Learn more   

 

 

Why Choose Us?

  • Global Expertise and Reach
  • Life-Touching Healthcare Services with the Tebtom program
  • Amazing Experience at Hospitals with the Rahatkom program
Learn more
tebtom logo
 

800 440 4040

Health insurance is one thing, Tebtom healthcare services from Bupa Arabia are another

The Tebtom program from Bupa Arabia is a set of healthcare services that go beyond medical insurance coverage, to provide you and your family with holistic healthcare. We offer various services, each designed to support a specific healthcare need.  Find the Tebtom service for you..

Surrounding you with care.

Learn more
tebtom logo
 

The Rahatkom Program is designed to make your hospital experiences easier and less stressful through supporting you when and where it matters, focusing on on-site case management, quick coverage responsiveness and post-admission services.

  • Your hospital waiting time can be reduced by 50%
  • Far from being just an insurance office, you will find Bupa Arabia delegates across various locations and specialities within hospitals
  • We even have mobile Bupa Arabia delegates to help you where it matters the most
  • We position experienced Bupa doctors across top hospitals to represent you with the hospital physicians

Are you a current member?

Save your time by using our online services to follow up on approvals, view claims history, view your list of hospitals, clinics and more ...

Login

If you’re already a Bupa Arabia member and don’t have an account yet,
Register here

Need help? Call us!

Sales Team
800 116 0500

Customer Service
800 244 0307

Tebtom Program
800 440 4040

Our news

c6955a67-09f1-4bee-90ad-0ded5ee0283f
May 28, 2019

The Saudi Arabic Basic Industries Corporation “SABIC" has renewed its co-operative health insurance services contract recently, for all their employees and their families, with Bupa Arabia for co-operative insurance, effective fifth of July 2019.

Learn more
24bd3213-cda2-43a2-a053-085ab7d63652
May 26, 2019

Jeddah, United Kingdom of Saudi Arabia – 20 May 2019: Bupa Arabia Cooperative Insurance Company, the first medical insurance company in the Kingdom, has signed an agreement with Namaa Charity Association to provide health insurance services to 299 orphans fostered by Namaa as part of its social responsibility program to provide integrated health care services for the orphans of Saudi Arabia. Bupa Arabia has allocated SR 500,000 annual upper limit, for each policy holder covered by a comprehensive insurance coverage and a dedicated support team to all orphans under its CSR program. The agreement has been signed by Mr. Mazen Al-Bsesy , Senior Manager of Human Resources at Bupa Arabia, and the General Manager of Namaa Sheikh Faisal Al-Hameed.

Learn more
Ramadan-01
May 23, 2019

The holy month of Ramadan in the Arab countries is associated with many customs and traditions. Food is an essential part of Ramadan; however, many Ramadan foods and beverages are considered unhealthy and are said to be the cause of high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and heart disease. How can we consume healthier during Ramadan without depriving ourselves?

Learn more

اكتمال الربط الإلكتروني للتأمين الصحي لجميع السعوديين مع التأمينات الإجتماعية و مركز المعلومات الوطني  

S.E

ابتداءً من 1 يناير 2019، يكتمل الربط الإلكتروني لجميع المواطنين في القطاع الخاص و عائلاتهم بين مجلس الضمان الصحي التعاوني مع التأمينات الاجتماعية و مركز المعلومات الوطني، تعرف أكثر على تأثيره على سريان عملك

 

       اعرف المزيد   

 

 

لماذا بوبا العربية؟

  • الخبرة العالمية والانتشار الواسع
  • خدمات رعاية صحية متميزة مع برنامج طبتم
  • رعاية بوبا الاستثنائية في المستشفيات مع برنامج راحتكم
اعرف المزيد
tebtom logo
 

800 440 4040

التأمين الصحي لعلاجك، وطبتم من بوبا العربية لرعايتك

يوفّر برنامج طبتم من بوبا العربية مجموعة من الخدمات المتميزة والتي تتجاوز حدود التأمين الطبي العادي. لقد صمّمناه ليمنحك أنت وعائلتك رعاية صحية متكاملة. نقدم خدمات مختلفة, كل مصممة لدعم متطلب صحي معين. اكتشف الخدمة التي تناسبك.

اعرف المزيد
 tebtom logo
 

صممنا برنامج راحتكم لجعل زيارتكم للمستشفى في منتهى السهولة من خلال دعمنا لكم حين و أين تدعو الحاجة، مع التركيز على إدارة الحالات ميدانياً، التلبية السريعة لمتطلبات التغطية، وخدمات ما بعد التنويم.

  • يمكنكم التقليل من وقت الانتظار في المستشفيات بنسبة 50%
  • لسنا مجرد شركة توفر لكم التأمين الصحي فحسب، وضعنا لكم ممثلي بوبا العربية في أفضل المستشفيات لاستقبالكم وجعل زيارتكم أسهل وأسرع
  • فوق ذلك خصصنا لكم ممثلي بوبا العربية لمساعدتكم
  • وضعنا أطباء بوبا في أهم المستشفيات كنقطة تواصل بينكم وبين أطباء المستشفى

هل أنت عضو حالي؟

وفر الوقت باستخدام خدماتنا الإلكترونية لمتابعة الموافقات ومشاهدة تاريخ المطالبات والحصول على قائمة بالمستشفيات والعيادات والمزيد...

تسجيل الدخول

إذا كنت عضواً في بوبا العربية و ليس لديك حساب
سجل الأن

للمساعدة اتصل بنا.

فريق المبيعات
800 116 0500

خدمة العملاء
800 244 0307

برنامج طبتم
800 440 4040

أخبارنا

c6955a67-09f1-4bee-90ad-0ded5ee0283f
مايو 28, 2019

جددت الشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية "سابك"، عقد خدمات التأمين الصحي التعاوني لموظفيها وأفراد عائلاتهم مع شركة "بوبا العربية" للتأمين التعاوني، وذلك اعتبارًا من الخامس من شهر يوليو المقبل من العام الجاري (2019).

اعرف المزيد
24bd3213-cda2-43a2-a053-085ab7d63652
مايو 26, 2019

جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية، 20 مايو 2019 : أعلنت شركة "بوبا العربية" للتأمين التعاوني، الشركة الأولى المتخصصة في التأمين الطبي بالمملكة، عن توقيعها اتفاقية مع جمعية نماء الخيرية تتضمن توفير خدمات التأمين الصحي لعدد 299 يتيم كجزء من برنامجها للمسؤولية الاجتماعية لتزويد الأيتام في المملكة برعاية صحية متكاملة. ورصدت بوبا مبلغ 500 ألف ريال كحد أعلى للتأمين الصحي للفرد مشمولاً بتغطية تأمينية شاملة وفريق دعم متخصص. ووقع عن شركة بوبا السيد مازن البسيسي، مدير إداره الموارد البشرية، بينما وقع عن جمعية نماء الشيخ فيصل الحيميد المدير العام للجمعية.

اعرف المزيد
Ramadan-01
مايو 23, 2019

يرتبط شهر رمضان المبارك في الدول العربية بالكثير من العادات و التقاليد و التي يعد الطعام جزء أساسي منها، إلا أن الكثير من الأطعمة و المشروبات الرمضانية تعد بطريقة غير صحية، ومع تكرار تناولها خلال شهر رمضان باتت محل الدراسات و الأبحاث الطبية لارتباطها بالأمراض ومنها السمنة وارتفاع ضغط الدم وارتفاع الكوليسترول وأمراض القلب، فكيف يمكن تناول الأطعمة الصحية خلال رمضان دون حرمان.

اعرف المزيد